• In bullet form cause I’m too lazy to think of anything to write.
  • Well… I had a roller coaster ride since the first day of the year, but I’m hoping this year will be A-Awesome.
  • I have to stop this laziness. HAHA! I have to be organized but I don’t have the courage and will yet though.

  • 1-17-21. Afternoon with Ali.
  • Accompanied him with his check up but he was already finished when I arrived at the clinic.
  • We went to Port cafe Gaisano. My treat this time since I only have a chance to treat him once in a blue moon. Eat and bond so that he can forget his problem temporarily, (something was broken) sorry I spilled it a bit out dee! 🙂

  • 1-25-2012. Bond with Claire, Dimple and Sundy. Had fun
  • Went to KCC mall, watched My Cactus Heart.
  • Oh yeah. Ali was there with us too. I’m just hoping he’ll be close with my friends one of these days.

  • 1-26-2012.
  • Ali had dinner in our house.
  • We just have those dull and LQ moments sometimes.
  • And yes, I just recently realized how lucky I am cause he’s making an effort to spend time with me despite of his busy schedule.

  • Choco Crumble Ice Cream
  • First day of procrastination.

  • Be happy. Drink coke.
  • Second day of procrastination.

  • Fries. All time favorite ❤
