I guess it would be quite polite to let you know what you’re getting into before you actually get into anything with me. At first I may seem like a completely simple girl, which I am and can be, but there are a few things I feel the need to warn you about.

  • I am quite horrible at math. I will never compute anything for you mentally, and if you ask, I will simply stand around pretending to do mental calculations until you get impatient and compute it yourself.
  • I most likely won’t make the bed every morning, because we’ll end up sleeping in it again anyway.
  • In the middle of the night, I’ll probably take most of the comforter, which means you’ll have to cuddle close to me if you want to stay warm.
  • If I’ve had a long tiring day, I’ll most likely end up snoring softly (but most definitely not louder than you do).
  • I’ll cook, as much as I could but I can’t totally promise. I’ll try though.
  • I will randomly surprise you with breakfast in bed or sneak little notes in between the pages of your notebook.
  • I expect you to surprise me with good food when you come home from work, every now and then. Food is definitely the way to my heart.
  • Even though I suck at telling jokes, so don’t expect much of those from me.
  • I will force things to go my way, but don’t worry, I also understand compromise.
  • I will fight a good fight, but I’ll know when to back down.
  • If you’ve had a bad day at work, I’ll help you relax with a back rub.
  • I’ll shop like crazy and drag you into stores with me, I’ll ask for your opinions but they most likely will only count about 10% of the final decision I make.
  • Yes, I’ll buy lots of lingerie. And shoes. Don’t be surprised if your shoe closet ends up filled with half of my shoe collection.
  • I’m not good in that diet thing, So you should accept me for what my body will be in the future, haha.
  • I will most likely borrow a lot of your stuff, like your clothes, just a heads up in case you find that shit annoying.
  • I do have random mood swings.
  • I fight fair, but if you tease me too much I can be quite the sour-puss.
  • We will have fights, big ones, but we’ll have other kinds too: Nerf gun fights, tickle fights, thumb-wrestling tournaments…
  • You can talk to me about your dreams, your problems, your goals, anything deep inside your soul and I will not judge you.
  • I will not only listen, but I’ll also understand.
  • I will laugh at your jokes, even the bad ones.
  • I’ll support you, always.
  • If I hurt you, it is never intentional.
  • I will love you, during the good, the bad, and everything else in between.

And this is only some of it, the rest is for you to find out. I promise you one thing, I will be worth it.

.http://www.wild-spirit.net/post/14015389458/to-my-future-whatever

