Hooked up with the new TV series “REVENGE”

It’s about a girl who’s dad was framed up when she was little, when she was already grown up and beautiful, she took revenge to all the people who made their life miserable.

Staring Emily Vancamp as Emily thorne/Amanda Clarke. She’s so beautiful, right? I’m already in love with her!! gaaahh

Aside from “Revenge,” I’m also addicted to “Castle.” I’m watching these kind of stuff to get pointers on how to ruin their lives without getting caught. LOL. I’ve already have plans on how to take revenge someday day to those who had hurt me in the past. I have all these great ideas already, believe me. HAHA! JK.

To all those who hurt me in the past: One day, I will be REWARDED for ALL THE PAIN you put me through. One day. And I know that day is coming soon. So, best of luck to you. I hope your wishes come true. And I hope that after everything, I can still be nice to you. 🙂

PS: Do not keep your hopes up. As of the moment, I’m still wishing for your soul to rot in hell. But that will change in time. I’m a better person than this.

